Meet the NT & Region Committee


Strong leadership through an experienced Branch Committee.

Your Northern Territory committee consists of industry representatives who offer diverse experience and expert knowledge of the NT inbound sector. Meet your Committee today.


Branch Chair

Lynne Jackson



Committee Member

Angela Piper
General Manager, 
Sealink Northern Territory



Committee Member

Peter Graham
Director of Sales,
Voyages Indigenous Tourism Australia



Committee Member

Rachel Telford
Director International Marketing Operations,
Tourism NT



Committee Member

Steven Wang
Mananging Director,
Uluru & Darwin Chinese Tour



Committee Member

Sveva Falletto
Chief Operating Officer,
Nitmiluk Tours

Young ATEC Chair

Olivia De Pellegrin
Marketing & Communications Coordinator,
Tourism Central Australia