ATEC Awards program - recognition of excellence

ATEC is proud to recognise the enormous effort made by passionate people who work tirelessly on behalf of our industry.

The ATEC Awards program is the tourism export sector’s exclusive recognition of contribution and leadership, honouring those individuals who go over and above their own commercial focus and give generously to others and the broader tourism export industry.

Click on each award category below to find out more information about each award, previous winners and the associated criteria.

Nominate an esteemed industry colleague by clicking this link NOW!

        Captain Trevor Haworth Outstanding Contribution by an Individual to the Tourism Export Industry               Len Taylor Young ATEC Award for Leadership  
        Outstanding Contribution by an Individual to ATEC or an ATEC Branch               Chairman's Award for Branch of the Year